Blooming

Ok, so it’s been a while —like three months a while, but I’m officially jumping back into the blog. The past three months have been absolutely INSANE to say the least. Last week I completed my final semester and am now a dissertation away from having my MSc in Design & Digital Media. I’m extremely excited to get started on my project (once I figure out what that is exactly…), and will surely have updates. Besides that, I have been experiencing the whole ‘Scotland-four-seasons-in-one-day’ weather for the past few weeks, but today was absolutely gorgeous and the first sight of spring. Here are some current springtime obsessions that make me happy.

Flowers blooming around the city

Lounging in the sun with my furry companion

Spring Vacation around the UK – York

Afternoon tea time

Leave a Reply

