New Beginnings


I have officially started my blog! I don’t know who I’m exclaiming to, but It’s been nearly four months of living abroad (with a brief intermission in Santa Cruz) and friends asking me, “why don’t you have a blog?,” to motivate this start. So get excited people.

Anyway, if you didn’t  know, I’ve moved to the UK to get my Master’s in Design and Digital Media at the University of Edinburgh. Living in Scotland has been an amazing experience. When I’m not in the lab glued to a computer screen, I’ve been exploring Edinburgh’s gems. With my life in a jumble at the moment (being a grad student experiencing a quarter-life crisis), this blog will be a combination of things —travel, fashion, photography, and more. And expect some adorable animals too!

Leave a Reply

